Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Reviews

Browse The Latest Reviews Of Lambertville Station & Inn

Tucked away amid the scenic rolling hills of New Jersey, our landmark restaurant and charming inn wait to welcome you. With the beautiful Delaware River flowing peacefully by, guests delight in relaxing on the outdoor terrace while enjoying authentic American culinary creations and hand-crafted cocktails. Discover what makes us special from the words of past guests. And if you've enjoyed our hospitality, please let others know what you think.

  • Guest 2022-08-05
    It was good!...

    It was good! Bahama breeze is amazing, and so is their shrimp & scallops!!!

  • Guest 2022-07-31
    Great Brunch and...

    Great Brunch and good service

  • Guest 2022-07-30
    Absolutely love this...

    Absolutely love this place! 5 stars!!

  • Guest 2022-07-24
    Always like coming...

    Always like coming here for dinner.

  • Guest 2022-07-16
    Love the location...

    Love the location & the food was delicious!

  • Guest 2022-07-09
    Don't go to...

    Don't go to this miserable place. They Canceled our dinner reservation for 12 on the night of our mother's memorial service. Her family built 1/2 of Lambertville. The customer service is horrible. In fact the employees went out of their way to be unkind. We tried to book 5 rooms to stay as well and we're told to call a few weeks before our stay because the hotel was hoping to book a wedding. wow.

  • Guest 2022-07-06
    Checked all the...

    Checked all the boxes. It was so pleasant, I could not imagine anywhere else I wanted to be. The Jambalaya was much more than I expected.

  • Guest 2022-07-02
    Food good but...

    Food good but pricey. Had lunch with friends I had not seen in a year. We were basically told to move along when we finished eating. Very embarrassing!

  • Guest 2022-06-25
    Indeed you are...

    Indeed you are a great and perfect manager for proving that binary and crypto investment is highly profitable. I made a deposit of $1500 and she traded on my account and behold I'm profit loaded, I'm so happy and I will always testify about her.. Thank you Mrs, Winifred Demetrius, kindly contact her and share your testimony let others gain from it. WhatsApp +15614630760 Email: winifreddemetrius266@gmail.com

  • Guest 2022-06-21
    Great food always,...

    Great food always, food made with love

  • Guest 2022-06-20
    Went for lunch...

    Went for lunch - very unhappy with portion size and cost. Spoke to on site manager- basically blew me off- said price is what it is- took my phone name & number said someone would get back to me- highly doubt that. Not even I’m sorry- or I’ll offer some compensation if you want to come back. Just let me walk away - very disappointed.

  • Guest 2022-06-18
    great atmosphere. nice...

    great atmosphere. nice menu. great portions.

  • Guest 2022-06-15
    Good stop for...

    Good stop for a beverage and some people watching while grabbing a bite. We were celebrating good news my wife shared.

  • Guest 2022-05-29
    AMAZING! The most...

    AMAZING! The most accommodating and caring staff make your stay, event and/or meal fantastic from beginning to end!

  • Guest 2022-05-01
    Outside lunch was...

    Outside lunch was delicious. It was gorgeous out !

  • Guest 2022-04-23
    We biked over...

    We biked over for Shadfest. Beer. Live Music. Arts and Cool Stuff to buy. Food at Lambertville Station Awesome.

  • Guest 2022-04-23
    food was great...

    food was great as was the service. will visit again.

  • Guest 2022-04-23
    Great food great...

    Great food great people great town

  • Guest 2022-04-16
    Love this place!...

    Love this place! Have gone for years and haven’t had a bad experience ever.

  • Guest 2022-04-14
    Shared a great...

    Shared a great lunch with my love outside near the towpath canal. It was a beautiful day to eat outside and I enjoyed a delicious angus burger with caramelized onions and peppers. The friendly and efficient staff provided excellent service.

  • Guest 2022-04-12
    I truly enjoyed...

    I truly enjoyed dinner and cocktails here. The barrel aged Manhattan, the French onion soup, and the short ribs were unquestionably the best I've ever had. We will definitely return.

  • Guest 2022-03-27
    I really appreciate...

    I really appreciate how Mrs Kathy Lawrence has been helping me out in trading and making better profits weekly through her expert skills. I get the right profit that I needed to get successful trades. She's always there in helping and supporting me. Good and professional trading services, I started so low in trading and was making huge losses but ever since I came across Mrs Kathy I've been so far satisfied with this platform. Been using her services for a few months and I am now enjoying a good profit withdrawal weekly. contact for your assistance Contact her on WhatsApp.. +15129673449 Email>> Kathylawrence.002@gmail.com

  • Guest 2022-03-13
    Had an amazing...

    Had an amazing dinner here, the food, drinks and service was excellent! Pictured is the Eleven Bridge Street Apt A-2 drink which was delish, the short rib tacos and sweet potato gnocchi with apples, walnuts and brown sugar butter sauce and soft cheese was amazing! Also loved the wine cellar, romantic and cozy and we enjoyed some wine flights and dessert after dinner. The architecture of this place is amazing too as it was an abandoned 19th century train station that they converted. Would definitely go again! Oh and be sure to grab a room at the inn (equally quaint and cozy) so you can enjoy your drinks and walk back to your room!

  • Guest 2022-03-07
    Nice atmosphere and...

    Nice atmosphere and good food

  • Guest 2022-03-07
    Great food and...

    Great food and drinks. Very friendly. Looking forward to warm Weather to sit outdoors.