Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Reviews

Browse The Latest Reviews Of Lambertville Station & Inn

Tucked away amid the scenic rolling hills of New Jersey, our landmark restaurant and charming inn wait to welcome you. With the beautiful Delaware River flowing peacefully by, guests delight in relaxing on the outdoor terrace while enjoying authentic American culinary creations and hand-crafted cocktails. Discover what makes us special from the words of past guests. And if you've enjoyed our hospitality, please let others know what you think.

  • Guest 2022-11-25
    Went out for...

    Went out for thanksgiving, have never done that. However, it was wonderful the buffet!! Food was excellent, service was wonderful!! It’s beautiful and very clean. Everyone was so friendly!! I would highly recommend it!!

  • Guest 2022-11-18
    So far my...

    So far my experience working with Joy Williams has been incredible.She is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of Trading and very networked and I’m very fortunate to have been referred to her after many losses but I still regain it. I highly recommend her to you all contact her for your BITCOIN, BINARY, INVESTMENT, She is the best trader. Contact her on WhatsApp: +1(214)795-3460 Email:Joywilliams001@gmail.com

  • Guest 2022-11-07
    I stopped believing...

    I stopped believing all this fake reviews on trading expert, until I saw my friends HELEN and KATE through earn with ( Mrs JOY WILLIAMS) The very best I repeat the very best in giving accurate signals with no additional stress. I was impressed with their profit's So I tried it too and I was totally surprised it was so true, I got paid out last Friday through my bitcoin wallet. I sincerely appreciate your efforts in helping people. Keeps doing your thing.....And I will tell it to the world whenever I can. I invested $600 I got $4300 cash out. Whatsapp number :+1(214)795-3460 Withdrawal in 5 working day's email;Joywilliams001@gmail.com.

  • Guest 2022-11-01
    good service. excellent...

    good service. excellent food, sangria and delicious desert

  • Guest 2022-10-25
    Great food and...

    Great food and atmosphere

  • Guest 2022-10-23
    Beautiful afternoon to...

    Beautiful afternoon to sit by the canal

  • Guest 2022-10-22
    Food was outstanding....

    Food was outstanding. We Autumn Bisque and Lobster Bisque soups. Steak Frites and Jambalaya!

  • Guest 2022-10-15
    Fabulous relaxing atmosphere❤️

    Fabulous relaxing atmosphere❤️

  • Guest 2022-09-29
    One of our...

    One of our fav places to eat drink and stay. Just lovely.

  • Guest 2022-09-15
    Great food, atmosphere...

    Great food, atmosphere and fairly priced.

  • Guest 2022-09-05
    Great picturesque wedding...

    Great picturesque wedding venue and a very friendly and accommodating staff! Highly recommend!

  • Guest 2022-09-04
    Don’t know why...

    Don’t know why I’ve never been here before, lived here most of my life and Lambertville Station has always been there like the river itself. Guess I thought it was for tourists! We were a party of 8 on a Sunday night and had a wonderful time. Menu is surprisingly affordable, and everything was fantastic. They have a wonderful burger, we also tried the oysters which are beautifully presented. Oh and an amazing crab and lobster bisque!Every table in the house is good and all have great views. Jonathan was a wonderful server, he went out of his way to make sure we had a great time. You can tell he really cares about the guests. We will definitely be back, can’t wait to try the Pub downstairs!

  • Guest 2022-09-04
    I had Buffalo...

    I had Buffalo for the first time and it was tender and delicious

  • Guest 2022-09-03
    Friendly atmosphere, great...

    Friendly atmosphere, great service and great staff ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Guest 2022-08-30
    I have to...

    I have to recommend the Inn and their staff. Mattress is probably the most comfortable I have ever slept on, including my own at my house. The atmosphere of the Inn is great and the staff is very welcoming. I say the very welcoming because my hotel plans fell through and I was left not having a place to stay for the evening. Wayne was the on-duty manager and after we discovered there were no more hotels in the area with availability, he insisted that I not leave due to the fact that I was riding a motorcycle, it was dark and animals had been pretty active. I did get a room because somebody canceled at midnight but he was willing to let me sleep in a chair just so that I was safe. That was the staff’s attitude about everything, the customer is important.

  • Guest 2022-08-28
    Top notch service...

    Top notch service and quality of food! The view is also awesome.

  • Guest 2022-08-05
    It was good!...

    It was good! Bahama breeze is amazing, and so is their shrimp & scallops!!!

  • Guest 2022-07-31
    Great Brunch and...

    Great Brunch and good service

  • Guest 2022-07-30
    Absolutely love this...

    Absolutely love this place! 5 stars!!

  • Guest 2022-07-16
    Love the location...

    Love the location & the food was delicious!

  • Guest 2022-07-09
    Don't go to...

    Don't go to this miserable place. They !canceled! our dinner reservation for 12 on the night of our mother's memorial service. It was supposed to be a special evening. Our family has history in Lambertville. Mom wrote in a goodbye letter to us, her three kids, that she hoped we would visit her at the Mt. Hope Cemetery and stay at the Lambertville Station Inn. We tried booking 5 rooms, and the rooms were available, but the Inn wanted to hold them for a wedding just in case...